Unboxing – 1Up Box – May 2015 – “Sidekicks”

Mary and I just did another unboxing of a subscription box.

The theme for May’s box was “Sidekicks,” as you can see with the goodies that we got this month. To sign up for June’s box, click my referral link here. [Update: the theme for June’s box has been announced as “Arcade.”]

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kts6vmAYqbk]

Overall, I really liked this month’s box. Even though the highest value items were focused on the Adventure Time cartoon that we don’t watch, I still feel like I got my money’s worth. I absolutely LOVE the “Beep Boop” Star Wars drawstring backpack! The dog tags were a really cool exclusive item as well.

Visit my “Nerdy Subscription Boxes” page for information and links to other boxes and unboxing videos.

And don’t forget to subscribe to the ClutterStuff blog and YouTube channel!

Leave a Reply

