Unboxing Comic Block (May/June 2015)

This is the very first Comic Block, brought to you by the good folks at Nerd Block.

There was a little delay in receiving my box, which was apparently lost in the mail. It wasn’t just my box, however. A note included in the box reported that a number of boxes were delayed or lost, and they included a bonus item in the box to make up for it.

I was very happy with this first outing, though I do tend to be easily satisfied. I would have preferred more Marvel comics to DC comics, but I am sure future months will balance this out.

To subscribe to Comic Block, click here. Enjoy!

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7kMbdWfP4gw]

Don’t forget to subscribe to the ClutterStuff blog and video channel!

Leave a Reply

